WELCOME
TO THE FUTURE OF
VISCOSITY MEASUREMENT
SOFTWARE RELEASE 2021 BY BLOSS.INDUSTRIES TOTALLY NEW.
AND COMPLETELY FAMILIAR.
GET STARTED NOW
THE NEW EQUIPMENT LINE BY BLOSS.INDUSTRIES MUCH POWER
LOW CONSUMPTION.
REQUEST NOW
24h ON-SITE SERVICE AVAILABLE IN FURTHER COUNTRIES ALMOST TOO FAST
TO BE TRUE
REQUEST NOW
NEWS

OUR SYSTEMS
ARE NOT DISCONTINUED.

We continue to offer spare parts, service, and retrofits for system expansion for systems we have ever sold.
Contact your personal customer advisor now.

UPDATE

Now more than ever.
free SUPPORT.

Worldwide free support for your BLOSS.INDUSTRIES und Lysande systems.
Together we can manage the pandemic.
Due to the current worldwide pandemic and the resulting challenges, our SUPPORTDESK is now available to you free of charge.

SupportDesk: +49 (0) 7152 92 61 5 77
24h | 7 days a week

THE MISSION

Our mission is to achieve the highest customer satisfaction with the production of high quality products and the provision of customized services that meet the needs and expectations of our customers. The core values of our company are safety and health, environmental responsibility, highly ethical behavior and respect for all people.

Therefore, it is also obvious that we promote the know-how and skills of our employees through continuous training and education, and that we always keep the standards of our company at the most modern level in terms of safety, innovation and environmental protection by investing in efficient machinery.

#01
#02
#03

OUR BRANDS

Our product range includes innovative solutions in the specialized mechanical engineering sector. For many years, our customers have been relying on our brand products and appreciate their certified and outstanding quality.

Our goals are to inspire our customers on a daily basis, to motivate our co-workers and help them to succeed, to improve social and economic conditions around the world and to ensure greater sustainability.

At MUCCE, we are committed, with our ongoing developments, to improving our corporate standards concerning the working atmosphere, production and environmental policy. We develop solutions that are safer, more reliable and more efficient than ever before.

OUR HISTORY

"Our goal has always been to put new ideas and innovations into practice. So, in 1992, I started to adapt the printing presses or peripheral equipment available on the market to the customer's requirements. The basic idea was to automate and standardize processes before, during and after the production process. Due to the high demand and the ever increasing order situation, the company Bernd Bloss Drucktechnik was transformed into Drucktechnik Bloss GmbH in 1997. The change of name to a limited liability company also led to an expansion of the production facility and the development of our own products and hardware. For more than 20 years now we have been manufacturing systems and products according to the requirements of our customers. Due to the long experience in the field of special machine construction, we were able to expand our fields of application. Thus, today we manufacture systems and products which are also used in the automotive sector or in the chemical industry. In 2019, the MUCCE Group GmbH was therefore created in order to expand the application areas of our systems on the one hand, as well as to be able to establish our own products as brands."

Bernd Bloss
MUCCE CONSULTING | Head of Development

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

clients

OUR CLIENTS

clients
Contact

Moving on to the next step together.

Want to learn more?

We would be pleased to explain you personally our product range.

Ideas or suggestions?

Your feedback is important to us.

Ready to become a certified partner?

Our brands inspire customers all over the world.

MUCCE HelpLine: +49 (0) 7152 9261 5-55

Contact

WILLKOMMEN
IN DER ZUKUNFT DER
VISKOSITÄTSMESSUNG
SOFTWARE RELEASE 2021 BY BLOSS.INDUSTRIES VÖLLIG NEU.
UND GANZ VERTRAUT.
JETZT DURCHSTARTEN
DIE NEUE AUSTATTUNGSLINIE BY BLOSS.INDUSTRIES VIEL POWER.
WENIG VERBRAUCH.
JETZT ANFRAGEN
24h VOR ORT SERVICE IN WEITEREN LÄNDERN VERFÜGBAR FAST ZU SCHNELL
UM WAHR ZU SEIN
JETZT ANFRAGEN
NEWS

UNSERE SYSTEME
WERDEN NICHT ABGEKÜNDIGT.

Wir bieten auch für Systeme, die wir je verkauft haben, weiterhin Ersatzteile, Serviceleistungen, sowie Retrofits zur Systemerweiterung an.
Kontaktieren Sie jetzt Ihren persönlichen Kundenberater.

UPDATE

JETZT MEHR DENN JE.
KOSTENFREIER SUPPORT.

Weltweit kostenfreier Support für Ihre BLOSS.INDUSTRIES und Lysande Systeme.
Zusammen schaffen wir die Pandemie.
Aufgrund der aktuell weltweit herrschenden Pandemie und den daraus resultierenden Herausforderungen, steht Ihnen unser SUPPORTDESK ab sofort kostenlos zur Verfügung.

SupportDesk: +49 (0) 7152 92 61 5 77
24h | 7 Tage die Woche

DIE MISSION

Unsere Mission ist es mit der Herstellung qualitativ hochwertiger Produkte und der Bereitstellung maßgeschneiderter Leistungen, die den Bedürfnissen und Erwartungen unserer Kunden gerecht werden, höchste Kundenzufriedenheit zu erzielen. Die Grundwerte unseres Unternehmens sind Sicherheit und Gesundheit, Umweltverantwortung, ein höchst ethisches Verhalten und Respekt allen Menschen gegenüber.

Daher liegt es auch nahe, dass wir durch stetige Fort- und Weiterbildung das Know-How und die Fähigkeiten unserer Mitarbeiter fördern und durch Investitionen in effiziente Maschinen die Standards unseres Unternehmens immer auf dem modernsten Niveau in Sachen Sicherheit, Innovation und Umweltschutz halten.

#01
#02
#03

UNSERE MARKEN

Unser Produktportfolio umfasst innovative Lösungen im Bereich Sondermaschinenbau. Seit vielen Jahren vertrauen unsere Kunden auf unsere Markenprodukte und schätzen die zertifizierte und hervorragende Qualität.

Unsere Ziele sind es tagtäglich unsere Kunden zu begeistern, unseren Mitarbeitern zum Erfolg zu verhelfen, soziale und ökonomische Umstände auf der Welt zu verbessern und für mehr Nachhaltigkeit zu sorgen.

Bei MUCCE setzen wir uns dafür ein die Standards in Unternehmen hinsichtlich Arbeitsumfeld, Produktion und Umgang mit der Umwelt, mit unseren Entwicklungen zu verbessern. Wir entwickeln Lösungen die sicherer, zuverlässiger und effizienter sind, als sie es je waren.

UNSERE GESCHICHTE

„Unser Ziel war es immer neue Ideen und Innovationen in die Tat umzusetzen. So begann ich im Jahr 1992 die auf dem Markt verfügbaren Druckmaschinen oder Peripherie Anlagen an die Anforderungen des Kunden anzupassen. Die grundlegende Idee war es, Abläufe vor, während und nach dem Produktionsprozess zu automatisieren und zu standardisieren. Aufgrund des hohen Bedarfs und der immer größer werdenden Auftragslage kam es dann im Jahr 1997 zur Umwandlung des Unternehmens Bernd Bloss Drucktechnik in die Drucktechnik Bloss GmbH. Durch die Umfirmierung in eine GmbH wurde auch die Produktionsstätte erweitert, sowie eigene Produkte und Hardware entwickelt. Seit nun über 20 Jahren fertigen wir Systeme und Produkte nach den Anforderungen unserer Kunden. Durch die lange Erfahrung im Bereich des Sondermaschinenbaus konnten wir unsere Anwendungsbereiche erweitern. So fertigen wir heute Systeme und Produkte, welche auch im Automotivebereich oder in der Chemieindustrie eingesetzt werden. Im Jahr 2019 entstand daher die MUCCE Group GmbH, um einerseits die Anwendungsbereiche unserer Systeme zu erweitern, sowie die eigenen Produkte als Marken etablieren zu können.“

Bernd Bloss
MUCCE CONSULTING | Head of Development

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

clients

UNSERE KUNDEN

clients
Contact

Zusammen den nächsten Schritt gehen.

Noch mehr erfahren?

Gerne erklären wir Ihnen persönlich unsere Markenwelt.

Ideen oder Anregungen?

Ihr Feedback ist uns wichtig.

Bereit zertifizierter Partner zu werden?

Unsere Marken begeistern Kunden auf der ganzen Welt.

MUCCE HelpLine: +49 (0) 7152 9261 5-55

Contact