PRESSE

TOGETHER ACHIEVE EVEN MORE

Drucktechnik BLOSS GmbH becomes the new brand BLOSS.INDUSTRIES.
From now on, MUCCE Group GmbH provides the resources for the production and further development of the well-known BLOSS systems.
Contact our customer service now and learn even more about us and our brands.
One of our customer advisors will also be happy to answer your questions personally - because together we achieve more.

OUR VALUES

To take responsibility not only for our work but also for each other and follow the chosen path together is the core idea of our cooperation, not only internally, but also with our customers and suppliers.

Dealing with our environment and the available resources in a respectful and sustainable way is a major concern in our work..

Continuous development, the introduction of new innovations and the fulfillment of our customers' complex requirements in order to relieve their daily workload in an effective and lasting way, is what we have set ourselves as a goal.

#SUSTAINABILITY - The MUCCE Group stands for sustainable development. During our daily business activity, we always pay attention to our environment and to protecting it and conserving the resources at our disposal.

#INNOVATION - We facilitate the work processes of our customers through innovative new developments and at the same time create trust through consistency.

# RESPONSIBILITY - Every day, we set ourselves the goal of acting responsibly in every situation. We place the highest value on respectful interaction with our customers, partners, suppliers and employees.

#SECURITY - Work is important to us - and a safe working environment is even more important. We've made it our mission to provide greater occupational safety for our customers. We take an even stricter view of strict regulations, so our products not only meet safety guidelines, but exceed them.

OUR DATA

FOUNDATION

The company was founded in 1992 and is the MUCCE Group since 2019.

BUSINESS FORM

We exist as a registered limited liability company in 100% family ownership.

MANAGING DIRECTORS

Bernd Bloss | Justus Bloss | Maximilian Bloss

BRANDS

Currently we have 4 registered trademarks

#Management
#Management
#Management
#Kundenservice
#Kundenservice
#Technical Service
#Technical Service
#Technical Service
#Marketing

ENVIRONMENTAL CONCEPT

We bear responsibility for the environment in which we live and work. Therefore, we have developed an environmental concept to make our daily actions and business more environmentally friendly and to improve the sustainability of our company: Our products should actively contribute to the protection of our environment and our resources, and our systems are manufactured with the help of state-of-the-art machines and production facilities with minimal energy and water consumption. We also take care to produce as little waste as possible. In addition, our office, warehouse and production facilities are powered exclusively by green electricity, and modern LED lamps further reduce power consumption. We use only environmentally friendly operating and cleaning agents as well as recycled office materials.

OUR HISTORY

"Our goal has always been to put new ideas and innovations into practice. So, in 1992, I started to adapt the printing presses or peripheral equipment available on the market to the customer's requirements. The basic idea was to automate and standardize processes before, during and after the production process. Due to the high demand and the ever increasing order situation, the company Bernd Bloss Drucktechnik was transformed into Drucktechnik Bloss GmbH in 1997. The change of name to a limited liability company also led to an expansion of the production facility and the development of our own products and hardware. For more than 20 years now we have been manufacturing systems and products according to the requirements of our customers. Due to the long experience in the field of special machine construction, we were able to expand our fields of application. Thus, today we manufacture systems and products which are also used in the automotive sector or in the chemical industry. In 2019, the MUCCE Group GmbH was therefore created in order to expand the application areas of our systems on the one hand, as well as to be able to establish our own products as brands."

Bernd Bloss
MUCCE CONSULTING | Head of Development
Contact

Moving on to the next step together.

Want to learn more?

We would be pleased to explain you personally our product range.

Ideas or suggestions?

Your feedback is important to us.

Ready to become a certified partner?

Our brands inspire customers all over the world.

MUCCE HelpLine: +49 (0) 7152 9261 5-55

Contact

PRESSE

ZUSAMMEN NOCH MEHR ERREICHEN

Aus Drucktechnik BLOSS GmbH entsteht die neue Marke BLOSS.INDUSTRIES.
Ab jetzt stellt die MUCCE Group GmbH die Ressourcen zur Herstellung und Weiterentwicklung der bekannten BLOSS Systeme zur Verfügung.
Kontaktieren Sie jetzt unseren Kundenservice und erfahren Sie noch mehr über uns und unsere Marken.
Gerne steht Ihnen auch einer unserer Kundenberater persönlich für Fragen zur Verfügung – denn zusammen erreichen wir mehr.

UNSERE WERTE

Nicht nur für unsere Arbeit, sondern auch füreinander Verantwortung zu tragen und gemeinsam den Weg zu gehen, ist der Kerngedanke unserer Zusammenarbeit intern, sowie mit unseren Kunden und Lieferanten.

Unsere Umwelt und die bereitstehenden Ressourcen wertschätzend zu behandeln und nachhaltig zu schonen ist uns ein großes Anliegen.

Eine immer weiterführende Entwicklung, die Umsetzung neuer Innovationen und die Verwirklichung vielschichtiger Kundenwünsche um deren tägliche Arbeit effektiv und anhaltend zu entlasten, haben wir uns zum Ziel gesetzt.

#NACHHALTIGKEIT – Die MUCCE Group steht für nachhaltige Entwicklung. Während unserer täglichen unternehmerischen Tätigkeit liegt stets unser Augenmerk auf unserer Umwelt und darauf sie zu schützen und die uns zur Verfügung stehenden Ressourcen zu schonen.

#INNOVATION – Wir erleichtern durch innovative Neuentwicklungen die Arbeitsvorgänge unserer Kunden und schaffen gleichzeitig Vertrauen durch Beständigkeit.

#VERANTWORTUNG – Wir setzen uns jeden Tag aufs Neue das Ziel, in jeder Situation verantwortungsvoll zu handeln. Wir legen höchsten Wert auf einen respektvollen Umgang mit unseren Kunden, Partnern, Lieferanten und Mitarbeitern.

#SICHERHEIT – Arbeit ist uns wichtig – und noch wichtiger ist uns ein sicheres Arbeitsumfeld. Wir haben es zu unserer Aufgabe gemacht, für mehr Arbeitsschutz bei unseren Kunden zu sorgen. Strenge Vorschriften werden bei uns noch strenger gesehen, sodass unsere Produkte Sicherheitsrichtlinien nicht nur einhalten sondern übertreffen.

UNSERE DATEN

GRÜNDUNG

Das Unternehmen wurde 1992 gegründet und ist seid 2019 die MUCCE Group.

GESCHÄFTSFORM

Wir bestehen als eingetragene GmbH in 100%igem Familienbesitz.

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Bernd Bloss | Justus Bloss | Maximilian Bloss

MARKEN

Aktuell führen wir 4 eingetragene Marken

#Management
#Management
#Management
#Kundenservice
#Kundenservice
#Technical Service
#Technical Service
#Technical Service
#Marketing

UMWELTKONZEPT

Wir tragen die Verantwortung für unsere Umwelt, in der wir leben und arbeiten. Daher haben wir ein Umweltkonzept erarbeitet, um unser tägliches Handeln und Wirtschaften umweltfreundlicher und die Nachhaltigkeit unseres Unternehmens zu verbessern: Unsere Produkte sollen aktiv zur Schonung unserer Umwelt und unserer Ressourcen beitragen, unsere Systeme werden mithilfe modernster Maschinen und Produktionsanlagen mit minimalem Energie- und Wasserverbrauch gefertigt. Dabei achten wir auch darauf, so wenig Abfälle wie möglich zu produzieren. Außerdem werden unsere Büro-, Lager- und Produktionsräume ausschließlich mit Ökostrom versorgt, moderne LED Lampen verringern den Stromverbrauch zusätzlich. Wir verwenden ausschließlich umweltfreundliche Betriebs- und Reinigungsmittel sowie recycelte Büromaterialien.

UNSERE GESCHICHTE

„Unser Ziel war es immer neue Ideen und Innovationen in die Tat umzusetzen. So begann ich im Jahr 1992 die auf dem Markt verfügbaren Druckmaschinen oder Peripherie Anlagen an die Anforderungen des Kunden anzupassen. Die grundlegende Idee war es, Abläufe vor, während und nach dem Produktionsprozess zu automatisieren und zu standardisieren. Aufgrund des hohen Bedarfs und der immer größer werdenden Auftragslage kam es dann im Jahr 1997 zur Umwandlung des Unternehmens Bernd Bloss Drucktechnik in die Drucktechnik Bloss GmbH. Durch die Umfirmierung in eine GmbH wurde auch die Produktionsstätte erweitert, sowie eigene Produkte und Hardware entwickelt. Seit nun über 20 Jahren fertigen wir Systeme und Produkte nach den Anforderungen unserer Kunden. Durch die lange Erfahrung im Bereich des Sondermaschinenbaus konnten wir unsere Anwendungsbereiche erweitern. So fertigen wir heute Systeme und Produkte, welche auch im Automotivebereich oder in der Chemieindustrie eingesetzt werden. Im Jahr 2019 entstand daher die MUCCE Group GmbH, um einerseits die Anwendungsbereiche unserer Systeme zu erweitern, sowie die eigenen Produkte als Marken etablieren zu können.“

Bernd Bloss
MUCCE CONSULTING | Head of Development
Contact

Zusammen den nächsten Schritt gehen.

Noch mehr erfahren?

Gerne erklären wir Ihnen persönlich unsere Markenwelt.

Ideen oder Anregungen?

Ihr Feedback ist uns wichtig.

Bereit zertifizierter Partner zu werden?

Unsere Marken begeistern Kunden auf der ganzen Welt.

MUCCE HelpLine: +49 (0) 7152 9261 5-55

Contact